Address
304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

PRODUCTS

Pectin​

Pectin is a natural vegan hydrocolloid found in fruits. It is a key ingredient in jams and jellies and can be used as a fat replacer.

It provides gelation, viscosity, texture, and protein stability for a number of food applications.

Carrageenan

Carrageenan is extracted from seaweed, and it provides unique functional characteristics that can be used to gel, thicken, and stabilize food and non-food systems. It plays an important and valued role in modern-day formulations providing texture, structure, and physical stability in many products.

Agar-agar

Agar-agar is derived from red seaweed, it acts as a stabilizing, thickening, and gelling agent in Food Industry, Microbiology, Biotechnology, Pharmaceuticals, Dentistry, etc. It is used as a 100% vegetarian substitute for Gelatin (manufactured from animal bones and skin).

Konjac Gum

Konjac Gum (Konjac Glucomannan) is extracted from the root of konjac. It has the strongest viscosity among the plant-based water-soluble gelling agent. It is odorless, white, or light yellow fine powder.

Gelatin

Gelatin is extracted from animal collagen found in bones, skin, or connective tissues. It’s pale yellow, odorless, and tasteless, with high viscosity, forming a thick, gel-like consistency when dissolved in water or heated.

Collagen

Collagen is sourced from animal connective tissues like skin, bones, and cartilage. It’s a colorless, tasteless, and odorless protein with high tensile strength, providing structural support to tissues. It forms gel-like substances when dissolved in water and is widely used in food, cosmetics, and medicine for its health benefits.

Xanthan Gum​​

Xanthan Gum (E415) is one of the most effective, most widely used, and most versatile polysaccharides across the world today.

It could be widely used in food, oil drilling, agriculture, fine chemical, and pharmaceutical areas.

Empty Capsules

Empty capsules are usually made from gelatin, sourced from animal collagen, or vegetarian alternatives like cellulose. Gelatin capsules come from animal collagen found in cattle or pigs’ bones or skin. Vegetarian capsules are made from plant-based materials like cellulose from pine trees or cotton.